Events



Tuesday, March 3, 5:00pm
Sunrise Guide Mobile App party to benefit Portland Trails
Vena’s Fizz House
More details here.

Wednesday, March 25 5:30-9pm
Portland Trails Annual Meeting and 15×15 presentations
SPACE Gallery
We’ve taken the “boring” out of Annual Meetings with fast-paced 15×15 presentation given by community members. Learn more here.

Thursday, April 23 
Portland Trails 16th Annual Trail to Ale 10K Race/Walk registration launch party
Portland Pie locations

Sunday, May 3 9-4pm 
Sundays on the Boulevard

Sunday, May 10 9-4pm 
Sundays on the Boulevard

Sunday, May 17 9-4pm 
Sundays on the Boulevard

Sunday, May 24 9-4pm 
Sundays on the Boulevard

Sunday, May 31 9-4pm 
Sundays on the Boulevard

Sunday, June 7 9-4pm 
Sundays on the Boulevard

Sunday, June 14 9-4pm 
Sundays on the Boulevard

Sunday, June 21 9-4pm 
Sundays on the Boulevard

Thursday, June 25 
GORP: a party to celebrate Portland Trails

Sunday, June 28 9-4pm 
Sundays on the Boulevard

 

For other event listings and committee meetings, check the Portland Trails Events Calendar.

Discovery Treks
Portland Trails Discovery Treks are guided walks, runs, and off-road bike rides throughout the year. This series is a great way to discover more about Portland’s trail network. There is a suggested $5 donation for members, $7 for non-members (your $7 can go toward your new membership!). Please register for any Trek or call us (207) 775-2411.

Schedule subject to change due to weather and other factors so check here and our Facebook page for updates each week.

* * *

Snowshoe Rental Program
Members: Child snowshoes free “rental”;  Adults: First day free; $5/additional day; $10/weekend
Non-members: $5/day for children, $10/day for adults, $20/weekend for adults and $10/weekend for children
Email us at info@trails.org or call 775-2411 to reserve snowshoes!